Staff 2019-2020

Teacher Avatars made by pupils from Westpark on the Web Workshop.


Music tuition :                Mr Oag and Mr Sutherland

Nursery Teacher                              Mrs Louisa Chalmers

Early Years Practitioner                  Mrs Sharon Horne

Early Years Practitioner                  Mrs Helen Gray

Early Years Practitioner                 Mrs Sylvia Smith

Janitor                                        Mr Ernie Reid

Catering Staff                             Mrs Diane Clark

Active Schools Co-ordinator    Ms Holly Dawson

Educational Psychologist         Ms Ann Kelly

School Doctor                             Dr Hanan Hamed

School Chaplain                         Mr Scott Guy

Home School Liaison Officer    Ms Laura Fraser

Parent Council Chairperson      Mrs Elaine Winton